Another Year Over

2014 was not they year I thought it would be. I had a really rough 2013, so I expected 2014 to be filled with pizzazz and sparkles falling from the sky every time something amazing happened and I expected it to happen a lot. I was going to do everything and I was going to do it with gusto. Looking back I realized I spent most of they year healing the physical and emotional wounds from the previous year and that’s really ok. I also had the whole year to really pin down what it is I want to be focusing my attentions on. All of this brought me to where I am right now and I couldn’t be happier. So, this year we’re going to get really crazy. I have decided to invest the majority of my efforts on this blog (read: traveling like a mad woman), one or two new travel show projects (you’ll all see it in the coming months and I cannot wait to share it with you), pitching some ideas to some people who matter. Needless to say, I am really looking forward to 2015.

What are you most looking forward to in 2015?

Leave a Reply

