The Best Job Around the World

Hi everyone! Sorry I’ve been missing for a little while. I took on a lot of projects all at once, including a new travel video blog and a few new destinations to feature on here which should actually be up very soon. Along with that I started working on a video to become Jauntaroo‘s Chief World Explorer. The contest to become the representative of Jauntaroo is very important to me and I would greatly appreciate you taking the time to go and vote for me here. You can vote once a day so hit it up tomorrow too and share it with your friends and family. Thank you for your support!

IMG_3246

Again, here is the link: Best Job Around the World

Leave a Reply

